List of Prof. T. C. Goel Gold Medal Award for Best Student in Urology (Download)

A medal, "Prof T C Goel Gold Medal" in the name of Emeritus Professor

Trilok Chandra Goel was instituted in the year 2016 for the "Best Post-Graduate

Urology Student".

The list of awardees is as follows:

1. Dr. Madhusudan Patodia - 2016

2. Dr. Kawaljit Singh - 2017

3. Dr. Sunny Goel - 2018

4. Dr. Samarth Agarwal - 2019

5. Dr. Kaushal Kumar Gupta - 2020

6. Dr. Akash Bansal - 2021

7. Dr. Sashiraj Singh - 2022

8. Dr. Nitish Dev - 2023